Friday, February 28, 2014

The Hunt for the Blood Map is On!

Seeker of the Four Winds

(Book Two of the Galatia Series) 

Follow the last survivors of the human race as their adventures on a radically altered earth continue. Led by an alien artifact called the Seeker of the Four Winds -- Josie and the Red Squad are on a mission to prevent the annihilation of their people. But with a demented warlock on the loose, growing political unrest back at home and a hostile army gathering on the horizon, will their be anything left to save when they return?

Intended for mature audiences only.

For sale at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Diesel and other online retailers. 

Join the October BOHO Book Club discussion on Resist the Machine

The BOHO Book Club was started by the lovely Alisha, a self-described geek blogger, mom, wife, and reader . She is the creator of the  The...